13/176 Walsh Street, South Yarra

  • 2 beds |
  • 1 bath |
  • 1 car

Botanic Gardens Precinct

Contact Agent

Positioned in one of South Yarra's most prestigious streets, "Motstone" sits at the top of the hill and within meters of the Botanical Gardens, Fawkner Park and Yarra River.

Where functionality meets contemporary, this well renovated apartment is in a quiet location with undercover car parking and a lockable storage unit. The property features an open plan living/dining area, two good-sized bedrooms separated by the living area and sleek bathroom with euro laundry.

The sophisticated kitchen boasts marble bench tops and high end appliances including: Gaggenau steam oven, Miele induction cook top, range hood, dishwasher and integrated Liebherr refrigerator and freezer, with ample storage.

The low body corp fees, solid timber flooring, privacy and abundance of natural light will put this property at the top of everybody's shopping list.

Read More

Auction Contact Agent

Auction Date

  • On Site
  • Sat, 8th Feb 11:00am

Opentimes

  • Wed 22 Jan, 12:00pm-12:30pm
  • Thu 23 Jan, 5:00pm-5:30pm
  • Sat 25 Jan, 11:00am-11:30am
  • Wed 29 Jan, 12:00pm-12:30pm
  • Thu 30 Jan, 5:00pm-5:30pm
  • Sat 1 Feb, 11:00am-11:30am
  • Wed 5 Feb, 12:00pm-12:30pm
  • Thu 6 Feb, 5:00pm-5:30pm
  • Sat 8 Feb, 10:30am-11:00am